+1 (800)-4-SALVOR (472-5867) 24 Hour Service Hotline info@sentrysalvage.com/   

SENTRY SALVAGE UPDATE - As pipe break claims start rolling in, contact us to get a salvage recovery!  We pick up wet / damp / water damaged products and have immediate trucking, labor and removal capabilities.   Don't discard that salvage before calling us at 800 472 5867 or you could be losing money!  send an email with details of the loss to info@sentrysalvage.com    WE CAN HELP !!

Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha

Locations

 

Sentry Salvage
320 Elizabeth Avenue
Newark, NJ 07112
Phone (973) 622-4030
Fax (775) 640-2872                                                                                     Fax Number – All Offices – (775) 640-2872

 
Offices:     Address:   Contact:   Phone:   Email:
Atlanta     1200 Chastain Rd. Kennesaw, GA 30144   Jeff Padavana   (770) 783-3600   jpadavana@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Baltimore and DC     4938 Hampden Lane Bethesda, MD 20814   Mike Fedrick   (410) 702-2100   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Chicago     2218 Spaulding Ave. West Dundee, IL 60118   Kelly Shields   (847) 701-1210   kshields@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Dallas     3853 E Loop 820 South Fort Worth, TX 76119   Lou LaVilla   (817) 668-1060   llavilla@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Denver     3278 Running Deer Drive Castle Rock, CO 80109   Paul Sreenan   (303) 900-9010   psreenan@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Los Angeles     49 Montgomery Mission Vieijo, CA 92692   Dave Kukuk   (949) 359-6200   dkukuk@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Miami     6250 NE 19th Avenue Fort Lauderdale,  FL  33308   Justin McCarthy   (954) 780-5450   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
New Jersey     320 Elizabeth Avenue,  Newark, NJ 07112   Jim Korbo   (973) 622-4030   jkorbo@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
NYC and Long Island     505 Northern Blvd. Great Neck, NY 11021   Simeon Allan   (516) 466-6444   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Pennsylvania     503 Washington Avenue Newtown, PA 18940   John Cleary   (610) 361-8900   jcleary@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phoenix     668 N. 44th Street, Ste 210 Phoenix, AZ 85008   Greg Eansor   (520) 252-4800   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Raleigh     340 Raleigh Street Holly Springs, NC 27540   Maureen Doetzer   (919) 468-7200   mdoetzer@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
San Francisco     55 Montgomery, Suite 619 San Francisco, CA 94104   Gus Guzman   (415) 599-1440   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tampa     6022 Hwy 41 North, Ste 151 Apollo Beach, FL 33072   Grant Rogers   (813) 645-4044   grogers@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ohio/Pittsburgh     763 Greenfield Drive, Youngstown OH 44517   Paul Lettau   (330) 483-7300   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phoenix     1133 E Stanford Ave, Gilbert AZ 85234   Kevin Sharkey   (520) 252-4800   info@sentrysalvage.com
Alabama/Mississippi     1030 Patton Creek Rd, Waynesboro MS 39367   David Mills   (601) 840-0200   dmills@sentrysalvage.com
                   
 
Resident Agents in: Chattanooga TN, Pensacola FL, Houston TX, Palm Coast FL, Savannah GA, Albany NY, Roanoke VA, Manchester NH

Location

24 Hour Service Hotline

Tel.: (800)-4-SALVOR

(800)-472-5867

Home Office: 320 Elizabeth Ave, Newark NJ 07112

Contact us

320 Elizabeth Avenue
Newark,  NJ  07112
Telephone:+1 (800)-4-SALVOR (472-5867)
24 Hour Service Hotline

info@sentrysalvage.com