+1 (800)-4-SALVOR (472-5867) 24 Hour Service Hotline info@sentrysalvage.com/   

SENTRY SALVAGE HURRICANE UPDATE 10/16/18 11:00 AM - Sentry Salvage has field representatives on the ground in North/South Carolina and the Florida panhandle / Georgia to assist with any property or stock damage. Call (800) 472 5867 to discuss salvage or inventory needs!  or send an email with details of the loss to info@sentrysalvage.com 

Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha

Locations

 

Sentry Salvage
320 Elizabeth Avenue
Newark, NJ 07112
Phone (973) 622-4030
Fax (775) 640-2872                                                                                     Fax Number – All Offices – (775) 640-2872

 
Offices:     Location:   Contact:   Phone:   Email:
Atlanta / South East US     Kennesaw, GA 30144   Jeff Padavana   (770) 783-3600   jpadavana@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
MidAtlantic Baltimore/DC     Bethesda, MD 20814   Mike Fedrick   (800) 472-5867   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Chicago / MidWest     West Dundee, IL 60118   Kelly Shields   (847) 701-1210   kshields@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Dallas     Fort Worth, TX 76119   Lou LaVilla   (817) 668-1060   llavilla@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Denver     Castle Rock, CO 80109   Paul Sreenan   (303) 900-9010   psreenan@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Los Angeles     Mission Vieijo, CA 92692   Dave Kukuk   (877) 772-5867   dkukuk@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Miami / South Florida     Fort Lauderdale,  FL  33308   Justin McCarthy   (954) 780-5450   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
New Jersey     320 Elizabeth Avenue,  Newark, NJ 07112   Jim Korbo   (973) 622-4030   jkorbo@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
NYC and Long Island     505 Northern Blvd. Great Neck, NY 11021   Simeon Allan   (516) 466-6444   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Pennsylvania     503 Washington Avenue Newtown, PA 18940   John Cleary   (610) 361-8900   jcleary@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phoenix     Phoenix, AZ 85008   Greg Eansor   (877) 672-5867   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Raleigh     340 Raleigh Street Holly Springs, NC 27540   Maureen Doetzer   (919) 468-7200   mdoetzer@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
San Francisco     San Francisco, CA 94104   Gus Guzman   (415) 599-1440   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tampa     Apollo Beach, FL 33072   Grant Rogers   (813) 645-4044   grogers@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ohio/Pittsburgh     763 Greenfield Drive, Youngstown OH 44517   Paul Lettau   (800) 472-5867   info@sentrysalvage.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phoenix     Gilbert AZ 85234   Kevin Sharkey   (877) 672-5867   info@sentrysalvage.com
Alabama/Mississippi     1030 Patton Creek Rd, Waynesboro MS 39367   David Mills   (800) 572-5867   dmills@sentrysalvage.com
                   
 
Resident Agents in: Chattanooga TN, Pensacola FL, Houston TX, Palm Coast FL, Savannah GA, Albany NY, Roanoke VA, Manchester NH

Location

24 Hour Service Hotline

Tel.: (800)-4-SALVOR

(800)-472-5867

Home Office: 320 Elizabeth Ave, Newark NJ 07112

Contact us

320 Elizabeth Avenue
Newark,  NJ  07112
Telephone:+1 (800)-4-SALVOR (472-5867)
24 Hour Service Hotline

info@sentrysalvage.com